Contact EOPS

EOPS Staff – We Are Here To Help! 

EOPS Email: coaeops@peralta.edu

Phone number:  510-748-2258


 

 

Will Bruce

Dean of Special Programs & Grants

Email: wbruce@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2135

 

Lydell Willis

EOPS/CARE/NEXTUP & CalWORKs Program Manager

Email: lydellwillis@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-5253

 

Mary Shaughnessy

EOPS/CARE Counselor

Email: mshaughnessy@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2210

Marissa Nakano

EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Counselor

Email: mnakano@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2260

 

Charles Washington

EOPS/CARE Counselor

Email: cwashington@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2394

 

Fathia Mohamed

Adjunt EOPS/CARE Counselor

Email: fmohamed@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2100

Hector Corrales

Adjunt EOPS/CARE Counselor

Email: hcorrales@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2258

 

Justin Lee

NextUp Counselor

Email: jelee@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2258

 

Jiayu He

Staff Assistant

Email: jhe@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2107

Yoway Tong

Staff Assistant

Email: ytong@peralta.edu

Phone: 510-748-2118


Our Mission

The Mission of College of Alameda is to serve the educational needs of its diverse community by providing comprehensive and flexible programs and resources that empower students to achieve their goals.