DSPS Contact Information – Programs, Staff & Locations

Due to campus closures resulting from COVID-19 we will be moving all DSPS support services online temporarily.

Please see below for staff/faculty email addresses or you may email the DSPS at coa-dsps01@peralta.edu to request assistance.

Thank you for your patience during this difficult time.

DSPS Main Office – D117  coa-dsps01@peralta.edu

510-748-2328

Regular DSPS Hours: Monday – Friday  8:00-4:45

Hours may vary during winter break, spring break, summer break, and during campus holidays. 

Denise Maffett – Staff Assistant dmaffett@peralta.edu 510-748-2157

Aurora Laniohan – Data Specialist alaniohan@peralta.edu 510-748-2337

Debbie Green – DSPS Counselor dagreen@peralta.edu 510-748-2328

Jacinda Marshall – DSPS Counselor jmarshall@peralta.edu 510-748-2314

Belinda Van Buhler – Support Services Specialist bvanbuhler@peralta.edu 510-748-2103

Rachel Goodwin – DSPS Coordinator rgoodwin@peralta.edu 510-748-2326

Felice Botts – Part-time Instructor fbotts@peralta.edu

Nadeesha Dias – DSPS Counselor Intern kdias@peralta.edu 510-748-2242

 

Adapted Computer Learning Center & Cognitive Skills Program – D116

510-748-2115

Phyllis Tappe, Ph.D. – Cognitive Skills & Assistive Technology Instructor ptappe@peralta.edu 510-748-2313

Michelle Custino – Adapted Computer Technician, Alt Media mcustino@peralta.edu 510-748-2115

 

Learning Skills Program – L210

510-748-2388

Lynn Rex, Ph.D. – Learning Disabilities Specialist lrex@peralta.edu 510-748-2388

Instructional Assistant  510-748-2123

 

College to Career Program – CV136

510-748-2359

Jennifer Sanoh–  C2C Coordinator/Counselor jsanoh@peralta.edu 510-748-2359

Nadeesha Dias – C2C Job Developer kdias@peralta.edu 510-748-2242

Wanda Wright – Ed Coach/Instructional Assistant wwright@peralta.edu 510-748-5263

Laura Spencer Vacca – Ed Coach/Instructional Assistant lspencervacca@peralta.edu 510-748-2138

Beth Rudolf – Part-Time Instructor brudolf@peralta.edu

 

Work Ability III – CV136

510-748-2152

Lawrence Silva – WorkAbility III Coordinator/Instructor lsilva@peralta.edu 510-748-2109

Nadeesha Dias – WorkAbility Job Developer kdias@peralta.edu 510-748-2242

Aurora Laniohan – WorkAbility Assistant alaniohan@peralta.edu (510) 748-2337