Skip to content [s] Skip to website navigation [n] Site map [3] Home [1]

Staff Listing

William Bruce
Dean of Special Programs & Grants
(510) 748-2135
WBruce@peralta.edu
Betty Frias, M.S.

Umoja/New D.R.E.A.M./General Counselor/Professor

(510) 748-2370

BFrias@peralta.edu

Bilingual Spanish

Edwin Towle, M.S.

Co-Chair of Counseling Department/General Counselor/Professor

 (510) 748-5201

ETowle@peralta.edu

Bilingual Spanish

Jamar Mears, M.A.

Veteran’s/General Counselor/Professor

 

(510) 748-5283

JMears@peralta.edu

Jasmine Thompson, M.A.

Early Alert/General Counselor/Professor

 

(510) 748-2209

JaThompson@peralta.edu

Julie Saechao, M.S.

 SSSP Coordinator/General Counselor/Professor

(510) 748-2360

JSaechao@peralta.edu

Bilingual Mien

Maha Elaidy, M.S.

General Counselor/Professor

(510) 748-2243

MElaidy@peralta.edu

Nila Adina, M.A.

MESA/General Counselor/Professor

 

(510) 748-2218

NAdina@peralta.edu

Bilingual Farsi

 

Vivian Virkilla, M.A.
Co-Chair of Counseling Department/Transfer/General Counselor/Professor

(510) 748-2113

VVirkilla@peralta.edu