Skip to content [s] Skip to website navigation [n] Site map [3] Home [1]

Staff Listing

generic_user William Bruce
Dean of Special Programs
(510) 748-2135
wbruce@peralta.edu
 

Jamar

Jamar Mears, M.A.

Dept. Chair/Veteran’s Counselor/Instructor

jmears@peralta.edu

(510) 748-2009

A-Building

 

jsaechao-e1442348667980

Julie Saechao, M.S.

 SSSP Counselor/Coordinator

jsaechao@peralta.edu

(510) 748-2009

A-Building

 

mahaelaidy

Maha Elaidy, M.S.

Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-2243

Melaidy@peralta.edu

A-Building

 Vinh-Phan
Vinh Phan
Articulation Officer /Counselor
(510)748-2209
Vinhphan@peralta.edu
 A-Building
 

generic_user

Vivian Virkilla
Transfer Counselor/Instructor
510- 748-2113
Vvirkilla@peralta.edu
A-Building
 

generic_user

Edwin Towle
Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-5201

Etowle@peralta.edu

A-Building

 

Hector-Corrales

Hector Corrales
Adjunct Counselor

(510) 748-2009

Hcorrales@peralta.edu

A-Building

 

 

 

Betty

 Betty Carmichael

Adjunct Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-2009

Bcarmichael@peralta.edu

A-Building

 

generic_user

 Patricia Reis

Adjunct Counselor

(510) 748-2009

Preis@peralta.edu

A-Building

 

generic_user

 Kassie Phillips

Adjunct Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-2009

Kphillips@peralta.edu

A-Building

 

generic_user

Jasmine Thompson

Adjunct Counselor/Instructor

Jathompson@peralta.edu

A-Building