Distance Education Committee

The College of Alameda Distance Education Committee meets the 4th Thursday of the month from 12:15pm-1:15pm in room A-228 and virtually via Zoom.

2018-2019 Committee Membership:

Diana Bajrami (Co-Chair), Jennifer Fowler (Co-Chair), Khalilah Beal, Maria Guzman, Carolyn Johnson, Ed Loretto, Reza Majlesi, Jayne Smithson, Phyllis Tappe, and Edwin Towle.

Committee Charge:

  1. In the process of being revised by the committee and submitted to the CoA Academic Senate for approval.