Skip to content [s] Skip to website navigation [n] Site map [3] Home [1]

Leadership & Governance


Office of the President  President Nathaniel Jones III, Ph.D., MBA
Student Services Administration
  • Vice President of Student Services, Tina Vasconcellos, Ph.D.
  • Dean of Counseling & Special Programs, Shalamon Duke, Ed.D.
  • Dean of Enrollment Services, Amy Lee, Ed.D.
  • Paula Armstead- Associate Dean Educational Success
  • Student Activities Director
Office of Instruction Acting Vice President of Instruction – Diana Bajrami, Ed.D.

Business Services Director of Business and Administrative Services –

Committees & Governance Bodies