Financial Aid Contacts

Phone:
(510) 748-2391
(510) 748-5220
Address: A Building, Welcome Center
Email: coafinancialaid@peralta.edu
Website: http://alameda.peralta.edu/financial-aid/

 

Jackie Vo
Financial Aid Supervisor
lvo@peralta.edu

 

LanHuong Pham
Financial Aid Specialist
lpham@peralta.edu

 

Miriam Fernandez
Financial Aid Specialist
mfernandez@peralta.edu

 

Liliana Rojas
Financial Aid Specialist
lrojas@peralta.edu

 

Harizon Odembo
Financial Aid Specialist
hodembo@peralta.edu

 

Stephanie Hess
Financial Aid and Placement Assistant
shess@peralta.edu

 

Chevonn Herbert
Senior Clerical Assistant
cherbert@peralta.edu

 

Carlos Hernandez
Senior Clerical Assistant
chernandez@peralta.edu