Meet the Staff

generic_user

Toni Cook

Dean of Special Programs/Counseling Department

(510) 748-2135

Tcook@peralta.edu

 A-Building

Jamar

Jamar Mears

Dept. Co-Chair

Veteran’s Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-5283

jmears@peralta.edu

A-Building

Vinh Phan

 

Vinh Phan

Dept. Co-Chair

Articulation Officer Counselor/Instructor

  (510) 748-2209

 

  vinhphan@peralta.edu

  A-Building

 mahaelaidy

Maha Elaidy

Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-2243

melaidy@peralta.edu

A-Building

 

jsaechao

Julie Saechao

 SSSP Counselor/Coordinator

(510) 748-2209

jsaechao@peralta.edu

                  A-Building

generic_user

Vivian Virkilla

  Transfer Counselor/Instructor

  (510) 748-2113

  Vvirkilla@peralta.edu

  A-Building

 generic_user

Edwin Towle

 Counselor/Instructor

(510) 748-5201

etowle@peralta.edu

    A-Building

 generic_user

Jasmine Thompson

Early Alert/Alameda Promise

Counselor/Instructor

510-748-2209

Jathompson@peralta.edu

A-Building

 generic_user

Nila Adina

Athlete/General

  Counselor

(510) 748-2209

nadina@peralta.edu

A-Building

 bjelks

Betty Jelks

CTE Counselor

Se Habla Español

(510) 748-2209

bjelks@peralta.edu

A-Building

 generic_user

Shuntel Owens Rogers

Staff Assistant

To

Counseling Department Welcome Center

Student Services

(510)748-2202

Sowensrogers@peralta.edu

A-Building