2018-2019 Membership List

Mary Beth Benvenutti, Co-Chair Director of Business and Administrative Services
Dr. Don Miller Vice President of Instruction
Dr. Tina Vasconcellos Vice President of Student Services
Rochelle Olive Academic Senate President
Dr. Diana Bajrami, Co-Chair Faculty Representative
Jane McKenna Faculty Representative
John Taylor Faculty Representative
Anna O’Neal, Co-Chair Classified Representative
Kwanna Rollins Classified Senate President
Minerva Perez Classified Representatives
Charlene Roxas ASCOA Representative