Department of Athletics: Athletic Director, Head Coaches, & Administrative Staff

Name:
Bruce Furuya
Position:
Athletic Director
Campus:
College of Alameda
Contact Phone:
(510) 748-2382
E-mail:  bfuruya@peralta.edu
Office:
G-105

 

Name:
Linda Thompson
 
Position:
Women’s
Head Volleyball Coach
Campus:
College of Alameda
Office Phone:
(510) 748-2383
E-mail:
lthompson@peralta.edu
Office/Classroom:
 G-131 / G-105

 

Name:
Robert Bishop
Bishop2
Position:
Men’s
Head Basketball Coach
Campus:
College of Alameda
Office Phone:
(510) 748-2343
E-mail:
rbishop@peralta.edu  
Office/Classroom: 

G-131 / G-105

 

ATHLETICS FAX: (510) 769-6019
 
COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Tim Karas, President

Ofc:  (510) 748-2200

Email:  tkaras@peralta.edu

 

Dr. Tina Vasconcellos, Vice President of Student Services

Ofc: (510) 748-2205

Email: tvasconcellos@peralta.edu

 

Dr. Amy Lee, Dean of Enrollment Services

Ofc: (510 748-2288

Email: ahlee@peralta.edu

 

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Marivic Lizardo, Staff Assistant

Ofc: (510) 748-2205

Email: mlizardo@peralta.edu

 

Nickey Chao, Staff Assistant

Email: nchao@peralta.edu

Ofc: (510) 748-5290

 

ATHLETICS ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

Edwin Towle

Ofc: (510) 748-5201

Email: etowle@peralta.edu

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER

TBA