Department of Athletics: Athletic Director, Head Coaches, & Administrative Staff

Name:
Bruce Furuya
Position:
Athletic Director
Campus:
College of Alameda
Contact Phone:
(510) 748-2382
E-mail:  bfuruya@peralta.edu
Office:
G-105

 

Name:
Linda Thompson
 
Position:
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
Campus:
College of Alameda
Office Phone:
(510) 748-2383
E-mail:
lthompson@peralta.edu
Office/Classroom:
 G-131 / G-105 Gymnasium

 

Name:
Marshall Collins
Position:
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Campus:
College of Alameda
Contact Phone:
(510) 748-xxxx
E-mail: mcollins@peralta.edu
Office:
G-131 / G-105 Gymnasium

 

 

ATHLETICS FAX: (510) 769-6019
 
COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Tim Karas, President

Ofc:  (510) 748-2200

Email:  tkaras@peralta.edu

 

Dr. Tina Vasconcellos, Vice President of Student Services

Ofc: (510) 748-2205

Email: tvasconcellos@peralta.edu

 

Dr. Amy Lee, Dean of Enrollment Services

Ofc: (510 748-2288

Email: ahlee@peralta.edu

 

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nickey Chao, Athletics Staff Assistant

Email: nchao@peralta.edu

Ofc: (510) 748-5290

 

ATHLETICS ACADEMIC COUNSELOR

Edwin Towle

Ofc: (510) 748-5201

Email: etowle@peralta.edu

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER(S)

Natalie Spangler
Maureen Muth