Department of Athletics Administration and Head Coaches

Name:
Bruce Furuya
Position:
Athletic Director
Campus:
College of Alameda
Contact Phone:
(510) 685-4736
E-mail:  bfuruya@peralta.edu
Office/Classroom:
G-131 / G-105

 

Name:
Linda Thompson
image4
Position:
Women’s
Head Volleyball Coach
Campus:
College of Alameda
Office Phone:
(510) 748-2383
E-mail:
lthompson@peralta.edu
Office/Classroom:
 G-131 / G-105

 

Name:
Robert Bishop
Bishop2
Position:
Men’s Head Basketball Coach
Campus:
College of Alameda
Office Phone:
(510) 748-2343
E-mail:
rbishop@peralta.edu  
Office/Classroom: 

G-131 / G-105

 

Athletics Adminstrative Staff

INTERIM VP OF INSTRUCTION / DIVISION II DEAN

Myron Jordan

Ofc: (510) 748-2301

Email: myronjordan@peralta.edu

 

Staff Assistant

Brenda Lewis

Ofc: (510) 748-2373

Fax: (510) 748-2377

Email: bjlewis@peralta.edu

 

Athletic Counselor

Nila Adina

Ofc: (510) 748-2218

Email: nadina@peralta.edu

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Stan Nakahara

Cell: (510) 821-1764

Email: snakahara@peralta.edu