Membership

 Academic Senate Live
COA Senators for Academic Year 2018-2019
Name Division Email Address
Rochelle Olive, President rolive@peralta.edu
Maurice Jones, Vice President MaJones@peralta.edu
Carla Pegues, Treasurer cpegues@peralta.edu
Carolyn Johnson, Secretary cjohnson@peralta.edu
Carla Pegues, Int. DAS Rep. cpegues@peralta.edu
Maurice Jones Faculty At-Large MaJones@peralta.edu
Carolyn Johnson Faculty At-Large cjohnson@peralta.edu
Sue Altenbach Faculty At-Large Adjunct saltenbach@peralta.edu
Nila Adina Student Services nadina@peralta.edu
Phyllis Tappe Student Services ptappe@peralta.edu
Gary Perkins Division 1- Adjunct  gperkins@peralta.edu
Robert Pettyjohn Division 1  rpettyjohn@peralta.edu
Carla Pegues Division 1 cpegues@peralta.edu
Andrew Park Division 1 bpark@peralta.edu
Rochelle Olive Division 1 rolive@peralta.edu
Jennifer Fowler Division 2 jfowler@peralta.edu
Matthew Goldstein Division 2 mgoldstein@peralta.edu
Glen Pearson  Division 2 gpearson@peralta.edu
Gisele Bousquet Division 2- Adjunct ggiorgi@peralta.edu
Jeffrey Sanceri Division 2 jsanceri@peralta.edu
Katherine O’Brien ASCOA (Student)  kobrien@peralta.edu