Leadership & Governance


Office of the President – President Tim Karas

Student Services Administration

  • Vice President of Student Services – Tina Vasconcellos, Ph.D.
  • Dean of Special Projects – Toni Cook
  • Dean of Enrollment Services – Amy Lee, Ed.D.

Office of Instruction – Interim Vice President of Instruction – Myron Jordan

  • Division 1 – Lilia Celhay, Interim Dean of Workforce Development and Applied Sciences
  • Division 2 – Dean of Academic Pathways & Student Success

Business Services – MaryBeth Benvenutti, Director of Business and Administrative Services

District Office Adminstration

Committees & Governance Bodies